Bounce Kit Vol.3

Kingbnjmn Presents: Bounce Kit Vol.3

This Premium Sample Pack Includes: 10 Drum Loops, 5 Hat Loops, 7 Samples, 5 808s, 5 Breaks, 10 Hats, 10 Kicks, 10 Percs, 11 Snares, 8 Bonus Sounds/Loops.


Add to wishlist

All files are immediately available after purchase. May the Bounce be with you!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bounce Kit Vol.3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *