Chop Suey Vol. 1

Sampleplug presents

The first volume of Chop Suey. (Composed by KINGBNJMN & DG)
A collection of dope drum and melody loops designed for you to chop up and make your next hit.

Kit features:

* 55 Loops Total
* Mixed with plenty of headroom
* Compatible with DAWs, samplers, and iOS devices that accept .wav format
* Hassle-free clearance

See video preview below..


Add to wishlist
Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chop Suey Vol. 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *