Clappaz Vol. 2


Add to wishlist

Sampleplug presents the second installation of Clappaz. All samples are made with adequate headroom, with loops composed by Kingbnjmn himself.

Kit features
– 10 808s
– 20 claps
– 20 snares
– 10 drum loops
– 30 hi hats
– 15 kicks
-Loops labeled with BPM for easy project management
Compatible with DAWs, samplers, and IOS devices that accept .wav format


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Clappaz Vol. 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *