Fuego kit

Kingbnjmn x DG: Fuego kit

A loop pack consisting of 30 drum loops, 10 midi progressions and 15 melody loops, all completely original sounds. Everything in this kit is crazy!

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)


Add to wishlist
Categories: ,

All files are available immediately after purchase. Loop, chop, edit and make some fire beats. legoo!

1 review for Fuego kit

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    (verified owner)

    This kit’s name says it all!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *